About Award Leisure Birmingham

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

For support enquiries please click here

Would you like to join our mailing list and receive upcoming offers and deals we have available.

Add To Email
 

OUR HOT TUBS & SWIM SPA SHOWROOMS

  • Award Leisure Birmingham Ltd
    The Urban Hot Tub Company Limited,
    trading as Award Leisure
    144 Highfield Road
    Hall Green
    Birmingham B28 0HU
  • 07711 252775
Award Leisure Birmingham Showroom


OPENING HOURS

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am–6pm
Wednesday: 10am–6pm
Thursday: 10am–6pm
Friday: 10am–6pm
Saturday: 10am–5pm
Sunday: 10am–4pm

HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS
Friday 20th December – CLOSED
Saturday 21st December: CLOSED
Sunday 22nd December: CLOSED
Monday 23rd December: CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December(Christmas Eve): CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
Friday 27th December: 10 am to 4 pm
Saturday 28th December: 10 am to 4pm
Sunday 29th December: 10am to 4pm
Monday 30th December : CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve): CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January: Back To Normal Opening Hours 9am - 5pm

Other times, Appointments or Home Visits are willingly arranged.

Company Information

Company name: Award Leisure Birmingham
The Urban Hot Tub Company Limited,
trading as Award Leisure Birmingham
Registered Address: 144 Highfield Road,
Hall Green,
Birmingham,
B28 0HU
Registered in England Company No. 10701856
VAT Registration Number 265 5105 12